Caramel Cupcakes

When in doubt what to bake I head to the Caked Crusader blog. Tbh, I head there every Monday at lunch time to check what she baked on the weekend… Some weeks ago she made these beautiful caramel cupcakes that I could´t resist reproducing. They do taste fantastic.

Caramel Cupcakes

Caramel Cupcakes

I won’t even bother to write the recipe, if you are interested, just head to her blog by clicking here and read it there, you will get all the details you might possibly need in her lovely writing. Plus do look around the blog, there are plenty of great baking ideas!

On the meantime, I will bask in the glory of what I’ve created (whilst I eat it).

Caramel Cupcakes

Caramel Cupcakes

2 thoughts on “Caramel Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

